top of page

Concert Review: Stryper - History


So I was able to attend a show on the Stryper History show on June 13th in Kitty Hawk, NC. It was only my sixth time seeing the band in their long history, and the first time since the 2003 tour, so really the first time after so many solid newer releases. We were right at the stage front, and experienced it almost as if we were on stage with them. As usual, they were amazing.

Rather than a long write up, and since I wanted to do something to be used also on my personal YouTube channel, I decided to kill two birds with one...video. Doing a video review also allowed me to insert some actual video clips, as well as show some of my Stryper stuff in my collection from years past for additional fun. Hopefully you'll enjoy this format.

Related Posts

See All

Click button to like this post, or below to like our whole page

Heaven's Metal Magazine Presents: White Throne Radio
 Recent   
 Posts  
Archives
Heaven's Metal
bottom of page