top of page

Prayers for Yaakov of TEMPLE OF PERDITION


After long thought and debate, it comes with heavy heart that we as a project may not be able to continue. This is due to the fact that I am sick (I do not want sympathy and do not want to explain. It is what it is.) and have been unable to work for a while. My wife and I started a company but due to fraud from an outside source from many years ago our livelihood has been shut down to nothing within a blink of an eye. I have 5 kids and a wife who depend on me. At this time we cannot even afford food and diapers.

So it has come down to two choices. If I cannot raise the funds needed to get us out of this hole or at least get us by to relief then I will be forced to sell all my production equipment and call it quits. I really do not want to do this, but life happens.

So I am going to leave this in your hands. If you'd like to keep us around, then please donate. If we cannot reach our goal within a week, then I am going to have to fold up shop. I am not good at doing this, so please forgive me. I absolutely hate this with every inch of my person, but we have no other choice.

Here is the link you can donate at if you want to.

Thanks, Yaakov.

Click button to like this post, or below to like our whole page

Heaven's Metal Magazine Presents: White Throne Radio
 Recent   
 Posts  
Archives
Heaven's Metal
bottom of page