top of page

An Update on All Things JIMMY BROWN II


FROM THE AGE OF MEDIA WE CALL SOCIAL, FROM A TIME OF MENTAL UNREST, I BID YOU GREETINGS!

Jimmy P Brown II here!

I just wanted to reach out and say hello and give you a little news of what’s been going on. “The Subversive Kind” along with “Eraserhead” received some wonderful critical acclaim last year from fans and the press as well! We really appreciate it, especially when recording and releasing 2 albums simultaneously, it was so nerve wracking and adrenaline filled all at the same time! But I’m so glad that both releases were met with such a welcomed hug!

Well, Deliverance is doing some shows overseas this year, as well as here at home! Just stay tuned to our Facebook for all the current news!

As for my solo steps, I am continuing the journey that started with the “creative years” of Deliverance. And I am excited to share with you and also invite you to be a part of that journey with me! I have started my own website as well as have a YouTube channel!

On my website you can view more information on how to become a part of the creation process, get exclusive songs and request songs to be recorded just for YOU!

I won’t bother you all too much, I just wanted you all to be aware of these very exciting things to check out! If there are any questions you may have for me, or you just wanna say “Hello”, feel free to write me anytime! Remember, I’m on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, my website!

Take care and we will speak soon...

JPBII

Click button to like this post, or below to like our whole page

Heaven's Metal Magazine Presents: White Throne Radio
 Recent   
 Posts  
Archives
Heaven's Metal
bottom of page