top of page

Brazilian Melodic Metal Kings SUNROAD to Release New Album 4/13/19

Brazilian hard rockers Sunroad are back with their 8th full length studio album. Roxx Records are excited to be bringing you the US pressing of the latest offering from Brazil’s premiere hard rock band. ‘Heat Strokes’ is the latest offering from Sunroad and this one picks up right where this band left off and shows the progression and experience of these artists that make up Sunroad. We got 10 brand new tunes coming your way with the kick off single ‘Empty Stage’ so get ready to rock as we bring you the new album from Sunroad.
Track Listing: 1. MIND THE GAP 2. GIVEN AND TAKEN 3. SCREAMING GHOSTS 4. LICK MY LIPS 5. EMPTY STAGE 6. UNLEASH YOUR HEAT 7. HEATSTROKES 8. SPELLBOUND AGE 9. OVERWHELMED 10. DARE TO DREAM Another release we are proudly bringing your way on official ‘Record Store Day 2019’ on April 13th. Pre orders are live now at In case you are keeping track we are releasing all of these wonderful titles on this years Record Store Day:
Holy Soldier – S/T (LP/CD)
LoveLife – Goodbye Lady Jane (LP/CD)
Recon – Behind Enemy Lines (CD)
Lovewar – S/T (CD/Digital)
True Strength (CD)
and now the US pressing of the new
Sunroad album Heat Strokes (CD).

Click button to like this post, or below to like our whole page

Heaven's Metal Magazine Presents: White Throne Radio
Heaven's Metal
bottom of page