top of page

Steve Rowe (Mortification) Health Update


Thank you to all the Mortification fans who have bought the book Metal Missionary, my

biography written by Vic Campbell.

On the day I received the printed copy of the book in the mail (August 1st, 2016), I had a stroke that set me back a long way health-wise. I have been home from hospital a number of weeks now, but sadly I have not been able to do any local spoken word promotions for the book. I am recovering slowly from the stroke, but I have been unable to add much to my computer files.

Sorry about my lack of memory; I do care for you guys, but I have needed to train my body to walk again and to work at getting my thought processes going again.

I am okay, but please PRAY for me and give me time to get back to normal which should be by the end of this year.

Also, please buy a printed copy of my story Metal Missionary by going to Amazon online stores in the USA, UK or Europe.

Blessings to all,

Steve Rowe.

Click button to like this post, or below to like our whole page

Heaven's Metal Magazine Presents: White Throne Radio
 Recent   
 Posts  
Archives
Heaven's Metal
bottom of page