top of page

Debut Coming From AMERICAN ARSON on Facedown Records


American Arson are back with their Facedown Records debut full length “A Line in the Sand.” The new album leans heavily on rock ’n’ roll with a hint of post hardcore discontent and the unmistakeable vocal hooks that fans have come to love. The duo’s massive sound derived from instrumental looping and multi-amp stacking is irresistible, especially on the first single “Unbreakable.” The brand new album which releases this summer and follows the 2019 EP “Rise & Fall” will be American Arson’s first full length label release.

“A Line in the Sand” drops July 3, 2020.

From the upcoming American Arson album "A Line In The Sand" - out July 3 from Facedown Records.

Unbreakable

I spun the wheel and headed north and landed on the shore. I felt the panic setting in, the war beneath my skin; dramatic scenes with violins, where I never win.

Lately I’ve felt those apparitions try to take me, but I know when you wrap your love around me, the sky might crack, the sun may fade away, but I’m gonna stay unbreakable.

I feel it coming again, I feel it coming again. I drew a line in the sand. I’m not backing down. I feel it coming again, I feel it coming again. I drew a line in the sand. I’m not moving.

Lately I’ve felt those apparitions try to take me, but I know when you wrap your love around me, the sky might crack, the sun may fade away, but I’m gonna stay unbreakable.

Lately I’ve felt those apparitions try to take me, but I know when you wrap your love around me, the sky might crack, the sun may fade away, but I’m gonna stay unbreakable.

Click button to like this post, or below to like our whole page

Heaven's Metal Magazine Presents: White Throne Radio
 Recent   
 Posts  
Archives
Heaven's Metal
bottom of page