top of page

TWO New Christmas Offerings from Rottweiler Records

RELEASED TODAY! Rottweiler Records again brings us Christmas cheer with Fleas Naughty Dog #7. If you are not familiar with this series, it is a compilation of tracks from many different bands, performing their take on Christmas classics and new related tracks. Here is a description from the label:

"Fleas Naughty Dog" has been a Rottweiler Records tradition since 2010 with the sole purpose of honoring God, celebrating life in Him, worldwide music scene unity regardless of musical style, and having a ton of fun in the process. It's with great joy and excitement that we present to you "Fleas Naughty Dog Vol 7." As usual, some songs are quite serious and reverent, some songs are silly and fun, and some are just well...let's call them unique. In totality this eclectic group of Christian artists represents a small fraction of the creativity of God's people, in some small way mirroring His divine creativity. However you choose to celebrate Jesus Christ's birth this Christmas season (and whatever style of music you choose to play while celebrating the Messiah's birth), we pray that you choose to keep your focus on Him, not only at Christmas, but all year long. Enjoy this compilation and have a very blessed Christmas!

Here is the track list for this fun Christmas ride, be sure to go download your copy today!

1. Bridgeshadows - O Come O Come Emmanuel

2. Grave Robber - Have Yourself A Scary Little Christmas

3. Xaitopia - The Moment

4. Good Luck, Ugly! - (Thank God) Merry Christmas

5. Leper - O Holy Night

6. Timoratus - Christmas Present Conundrum

7. Joshua's Creed - We Three Kings

8. Karkaradon - Christ Mass

9. Saul Of Tarsus - O Little Town Of Bethlehem & Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

10. World Breaker - Emmanuel

11. They Act Human - Red Christmas On Mars


Also released today from Rottweiler, is a new Christmas album by their premier band, Grave Robber, entitled Scary Christmas to You. In essence, it appears to be a compilation of their tracks from previous year's Fleas Naughty Dog releases.

Fun, playful, great renditions of Christmas tracks in a style only Grave Robber can offer. This one is also being offered on physical CD, so you can grab one HERE, or digital downloads HERE. I'm not sure what else could be said about this one - it is Grave Robber after all, what are you waiting for? Their punk-ish, horror-laden renditions are a must have for any family's Christmas season.

Track listing: 1) Have Yourself A Scary Little Christmas 2) We’re A Couple Of Misfits 3) You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch 4) Angels We Have Heard On High 5) Father Christmas 6) Grandma Got Half Eaten By A Zombie 7) Joy To The World 8) Scary Christmas To You

Click button to like this post, or below to like our whole page

Heaven's Metal Magazine Presents: White Throne Radio
Heaven's Metal
bottom of page