top of page


Bloodied / Unbowed – Out 7.12

Oh, Sleeper

The return of Oh, Sleeper is here. Bloodied / Unbowed, their earth-shattering new LP, is available for pre-order at the link above.

Hear a brand new track, "Fissure", wherever you find your music.

Bloodied / Unbowed (7.12) Oh, Sleeper

Track Listing:

1. Let It Wave 2. Decimation & Burial 3. Fissure 4. Of Bane & Disease 5. Two Ships 6. The Island 7. Mutinous 8. Pulse Over Throne 9. Oxygen 10. The Summit

Click button to like this post, or below to like our whole page

Heaven's Metal Magazine Presents: White Throne Radio
Heaven's Metal
bottom of page