top of page

ROGUE ANTHEM to Release 'Memory Eternal' -- Fundraiser for Myke Augustat’s family

Thumper Punk Records is thrilled to announce the release of “Memory Eternal”, a three song EP featuring unreleased songs from Orange County, California, punk outfit Rogue Anthem. Recorded in early 2012 as part of the “What to Believe” recording sessions, Memory Eternal honors the life and legacy of Myke Augustat, who founded Rogue Anthem for anyone who fights against materialism, false pride, greed, gluttony, apathy, selfishness, addiction, and vanity. It remains music in search of the Truth! All proceeds from this release will go to Myke Augustat’s family. Tracks include “False Reality”, “The Calling”, and “Another City Falling”. Rogue Anthem is Neill B (Lead Guitar), Carter B (Guitar), Tanner P (Drums), Billy B (Guitar/Bass), and forever Myke Augustat (Lead Vocals, Songwriter, Rhythm Guitar, and Truth Seeker!) Recorded, Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Vulcho Bonev @ Vulcanic Studioz. Digital downloads from the Thumper Punk Records website includes a 5 page digital handout

Memory Eternal.

Click button to like this post, or below to like our whole page

Heaven's Metal Magazine Presents: White Throne Radio
Heaven's Metal
bottom of page