top of page

DIVINER "Beyond the Border" Lyric Video Released


The Greek heavy/power metal band DIVINER just released a lyric video for "Beyond The Border", the third single from their new album Realms of Time.

Realms of Time will be released on June 7th via Ulterium Records. The album will be available on CD, LP and digital.

Realms of Time was produced and mixed by Fotis Benardo (ex. Septic Flesh), mastered by Henrik Udd (Powerwolf, Hammerfall, Myrath) and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund (Battle Beast, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani).

The album show improvements on every level since the band's debut album and the album won't leave fans of heavy and power metal disappointed. The album is heavy, melodic and epic and it’s full of energy, power and emotion. Follow Diviner into the Realms of Time!

Realms of Time track listing

01. Against The Grain

02. Heaven Falls

03. Set Me Free

04. The Earth, The Moon, The Sun

05. Cast Down In Fire

06. Beyond The Border

07. King Of Masquerade

08. Time

09. The Voice From Within

10. Stargate

Link to the music video for "Heaven Falls":

Link to the lyric video for "The Earth, The Moon, The Sun":

Diviner is:

Yiannis Papanikolaou - Vocals

George Maroulees - Guitar

Kostas Fitos - Guitar

Herc Booze - Bass

Fragiskos Samoilis - Drums

Diviner online

Ulterium Records online

Click button to like this post, or below to like our whole page

Heaven's Metal Magazine Presents: White Throne Radio
Heaven's Metal
bottom of page