top of page

New Double Disc Release From Former LIVING SACRIFICE/ P.O.D. Guitarist JASON TRUBY


New album The Day of Our Redemption available April 16th it is a double disc album, Disc one full band with my vocals, Disc two is instrumental. This album will be available in physical format only. to order e-mail jason@jasontruby.com I will be releasing a digital best of album in June that will include some of the tunes from The Day of Our Redemption album.

Some of the cover tunes on this album include : "There is a Redeemer," "Rise Again," "He is Risen," "The Easter Song," "I am the Resurrection," "Via Dolorosa," as well as a few of my own. Thank you to Phil Keaggy , He sent me a track to cover on this album he wrote in 1971 that he has never released , also very proud to have my son play drums on this album! More updates soon.

Click button to like this post, or below to like our whole page

Heaven's Metal Magazine Presents: White Throne Radio
 Recent   
 Posts  
Archives
Heaven's Metal
bottom of page