top of page

Raven Faith Records Signs OUTSIDE THE SHADOWS

Raven Faith Records is stoked to announce the signing of Oklahoma City hard rock band Outside The Shadows to the label. Outside the Shadows was formed in 2013 and the band worked hard and released their first album "Forgiveness" in October of that year. They then released their second album "Ignite" in October 2015. Outside The Shadows have played with some amazing bands such as 12 Stones, Children 18:3, Blackstar Republic, Smile Empty Soul, Hanging Hayley, Seasons After, Screaming for Silence, Sons of Texas, Sleep Signals, and so many more!

Outside The Shadows will be releasing their new album spring 2019 on Raven Faith Records.

Outside The Shadows are: Preston: Vox & Guitars, Colton: Bass & Vox, and Randy: Drums

Click button to like this post, or below to like our whole page

Heaven's Metal Magazine Presents: White Throne Radio
Heaven's Metal
bottom of page