top of page

Heroes & Legends of Rock & Metal, Vol 1 CD PRE-ORDERS Now Up!

Boone's Overstock is releasing another "too-hot-to handle" CD of the best you can find in rock and metal! 19 rawking tracks to rip your face off! Jerusalem, Peacemaker, Romeo Riot, Bide, Jimmy P. Brown II and many more! At just $3.99 per CD, you can't miss out on 78 minutes if elite music! PLUS, any pre-order receives FREE early download of the album! It comes packaged in a 6 panel digihub, so it's much more than the cardboard sleeves we have used in the past. Treat yourself!


Artist: Various Title: Heroes and Legends of Rock and Metal, Volume 1 Label: Brutal Planet, Kivel, Retroactive, Bombworks Product ID: RRCD1475 Barcode: 637405138900 Packaging: CD with full color 6 panel digihub Release Date: October 23rd, 2018


  1. Famous When I’m Dead by Bride from Snake Eyes CD/LP

  2. The Bomb by Peacemaker from Concrete & Terror CD

  3. Same by Romeo Riot from Sing It Loud CD/LP

  4. Breathless Wonderment by Barnabas from Feel the Fire CD

  5. Ten Thousand Saints by Perpetual Paranoia from The Reapers CD

  6. Stained by Jimmy P. Brown II from Eraserhead CD/LP

  7. Electric Eye by Prodigal from Electric Eye 2 CD Set

  8. Neutral by Jerusalem from Volume One CD

  9. Bulletproof by Tango Down from Bulletproof CD/LP

  10. Mystery Man by Guardian from First Watch CD

  11. Slay the Wicked by Deliverance from Weapons of Our Warfare CD

  12. Sixteen by Daniel Band from Run From the Darkness CD

  13. I Don’t Know Who You Are by Prodigal from Prodigal CD

  14. Plunder Hell and Populate Heaven by Jerusalem from Dancing on the Head...(European) CD

  15. Belltown by Deliverance from River Disturbance CD/LP

  16. Lost in the Forest by Mad At the World from Through the Forest CD/LP

  17. Expletive Deleted by Seventh Angel from The Torment CD/LP

  18. Conflict of Desire by Barnabas from Find Your Heart a Home CD

  19. Sleep Without Dreams by Loyd Boldman from Sleep Without Dreams CD

Click button to like this post, or below to like our whole page

Heaven's Metal Magazine Presents: White Throne Radio
Heaven's Metal
bottom of page