top of page

Peter118 and No Lost Cause release "In Stereo" split EP

Today is the much anticipated release of "In Stereo", the split release from Peter118 and No Lost Cause! Jointly released with UK based In Presence Records, In Stereo features six songs of high energy, positive punk rock. The track listing includes: 1) Seven – Peter118 2) Wasting – Peter118 3) Follow Him – Peter118 4) I Stand Amazed – No Lost Cause 5) Outcasts – No Lost Cause 6) The Crowd – No Lost Cause

Click button to like this post, or below to like our whole page

Heaven's Metal Magazine Presents: White Throne Radio
Heaven's Metal
bottom of page