top of page

CONSECRATOR - Image of Deception Pre-Order NOW

If you have been hiding under a rock, you may have not yet heard about the upcoming release on vinyl and CD of the classic thrash band Consecrator. The very first releases from the new Scott Waters label NoLifeTilMetal, being a the joint venture with Roxx Records. Here is Scott to tell you a bit about it:

Pre-order capabilities went live today, so order quick if you want any of the limited edition offers. PRE-ORDER HERE TODAY!

About the Album:

First 50 orders only will come with a bonus album cover sticker!

Release Date: October 13, 2017

Consecrator finally get a complete remaster of all their demo tracks to include a previously unreleased track! This is a truly limited edition release and it comes packaged as a 2 disc set with a bonus DVD of the band captured live back on August 17, 1992 in a headlining performance at The Refuge.

Originally the video was going to be a bonus disc for the first 100 preorders, but it came out so nice we wanted everyone to enjoy it and make it a part of the complete package and history of Conserator!

CD/DVD package comes complete with 8 page booklet and housed in a jewel case and is a strictly limited edition pressing of only 500 pieces.

Track Listing:

Image of Deception Demo

1. Submission 2. Image of Deception 3. Mindlessly Betrayed 4. Vision Ignored 5. Sayings of the Wise 6. Free From Death

Previously Unreleased Track 7. Meaningless (2005 Recording)

Original debut demo 8. Make Me Laugh (Demo) 9. Satan Lies (Demo) 10. Saving Song (Demo) 11. Messiah Calls (Demo) 12. Troubled Years (Demo) 13. Cast Out (Demo)

VINYL Edition:

This hand numbered edition will be a black vinyl pressing and there will only be 150 pieces available. This vinyl also comes with a Limited Edition black and white 8x10 promo photo and a special additional printed piece featuring a brand new interview with Consecrator guitarist James Chavez. This is a truly special Limited Edition package.

Containing the original Image of Deception release tracks and a previously unreleased track remastered for vinyl by Rob Colwell and with new and upgraded artwork and packaging from Scott Waters.

Track Listing:

Side A 1. Submission 2. Image of Deception 3. Mindlessly Betrayed 4. Vision Ignored

Side B: 5. Sayings of the Wise 6. Free From Death 7. Meaningless (Previously Unreleased)

Check out the lyric video for 'Meaningless'

Click button to like this post, or below to like our whole page

Heaven's Metal Magazine Presents: White Throne Radio
Heaven's Metal
bottom of page