top of page

BioGenesis release details and song for 'A Decadence Divine'

BioGenesis announced late last year they had signed on to Roxx Records to release the band’s third full length release. The band has been working very hard to finish up the recording process and is finally ready to unveil some of the details behind the new release which will drop in the Summer of 2017. Up first they are very excited to officially unveil the brand new artwork for the new release which is entitled ‘A Decadence Divine.’ The brand new cover art was designed by graphic designer Tim Murray, who did an amazing job on the brand new album cover. They have also compiled and are ready to share the final full track listing with their fans. Track Listing: 1. Prelude (Nocturnal Images), 2. A Decadence Divine, 3. Inside the Beast, 4. Bet Your Soul, 5. As Empires Fall, 6. Lines in the Sand, 7. The Pain You Left Behind, 8. Tears of God, 9. Land of Confusion, 10. In the Darkness I Dwell, 11. Brood of Vipers Lastly they are super stoked to be able to share with you and unveil the very first single from the new album — entitled ‘Tears of God’, which is live and now streaming over at the official Roxx Records Reverb page. Check it out and tell them what you think and stay tuned as they get closer to the full release of ‘A Decadence Divine.’

Click button to like this post, or below to like our whole page

Heaven's Metal Magazine Presents: White Throne Radio
Heaven's Metal
bottom of page